Customer Reviews



472 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

Lavish Luxury

Rated By: Gloria on 9/19/2017 12:38:00 PM
Title: love them all!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
love them all!

Almost Perfect Chocolates

Rated By: leslie on 9/18/2017 9:56:00 PM
Title: Really Excellent Deal


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered two boxes Xmas 2016 they were awesome really no complaints. My sister thought they looked pretty perfect and tastes lovely. Sent her this offer to get some. Going to order for sure. Chocolate makes life better, smooths out the rough edges...

Caramelized White Chocolate Bar

Rated By: KLSH on 9/15/2017 7:29:00 PM
Title: Wonderful!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
In the late 70's there was a similar product (not Purdy's), that I was addicted to, but then I hadn't found it again until now. I can not tell you how thrilled I am to taste this flavour again. YUUUUMMMM!!!

Himalayan Pink Salt Peanut Butter

Rated By: Rémi on 9/15/2017 2:59:00 PM
Title: I didn't like the aftertaste, gave these away.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It seems my taste differs from the overwhelmingly positive reviews for these Himalayan pink salt peanut butter chocolates, but I have to be honest -- I ate a few and then gave all remaining to someone else.

They aren't bad, but simply too salty for me. I knew it would be sweet and salty, but I presumed the balance would be different. Here's the thing : Himalayan pink salt has a very strong, long-lasting taste (and especially aftertaste) -- I didn't like the aftertaste. Even if there are only a few grains sprinkled on each piece, believe me, it's very salty, combining with the peanut butter which obviously is already salted.

It's still high quality, of course, and the peanut butter fondant Purdy's use is the best ever ! If they ever make simple milk chocolate and peanut butter confections (exactly like these but without pink salt), I'm a buyer for sure.

Milk Chocolate Classics Collection

Rated By: Rémi on 9/15/2017 2:39:00 PM
Title: You have to try this box, great selection and flavours !


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Along with hedgehogs, this is my favorite product from my first online order on Purdy's. Now this is a GREAT selection ! You'll maybe have some favorites, but all flavours are good !

Overall, it is the best chocolate assortment I tasted so far, and I'm a life-long chocolate and sweets lover. I would buy again and recommend it.

Coconut Fudgie Bar

Rated By: Rémi on 9/15/2017 2:28:00 PM
Title: Absolutely loved it !


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Ordered one of these online, was my first time tasting it. Totally yummy ! Perfect overall balance between the chocolate, coconut and fudge. I recommend this one !

Classic Bar - Milk Chocolate

Rated By: Rémi on 9/15/2017 2:24:00 PM
Title: High quality milk chocolate


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is high-quality milk chocolate, not too sweet. Definitely enjoyable.

Orange Meltie Bar Milk

Rated By: Rémi on 9/15/2017 2:21:00 PM
Title: Subtle orange taste.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The orange flavour is too subtle for me. The milk chocolate -- as always -- is high quality, but that wasn't worth it to me.

Coffee Break Bar

Rated By: Rémi on 9/15/2017 2:19:00 PM
Title: Not enough coffee taste.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is good, but doesn't offer a strong enough coffee flavour to my liking. Maybe they are someone else's favorites, all tastes are different. But personally I will not buy this again.

Hedgehogs - Threes

Rated By: Rémi on 9/15/2017 2:14:00 PM
Title: Awesome


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are not Purdy's best-sellers for nothing. Awesome, decadent, rich, tasty... after my first hedgehogs, I definitely have to buy some again !

Himalayan Pink Salt Caramels

Rated By: Mary on 9/8/2017 5:07:00 PM
Title: Amazing


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
these were so good the salt was really good with the caramel

Sweet Georgia Browns - Milk Chocolate

Rated By: Chocolate Lover on 8/23/2017 1:31:00 PM
Title: You will never go back to those 'other' chocolate/pecan/caramel chocolates


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Read one review that said they are so good you don't want to share - I did with friends who took 2 (one each). When I went to visit them what was waiting for me in the guest room - a whole box!! THE BEST! Thank you for coming to Winnipeg

Peru with Cocoa Nibs

Rated By: Alan Bourne on 8/21/2017 2:38:00 PM
Title: Thank you Purdy's


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very happy with the Peru with Cocoa Nibs bar; flavourful and smooth. Almost as good as my favourite Ecuador dark. Will definitely buy this bar again.

Salted Hazelnut Flake

Rated By: Cheryl on 8/14/2017 6:35:00 PM
Title: A-mazing!!!!!!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Delicious. Salty, hazelnut-y, chocolate perfection. These are my favourite Purdys' chocolates. Yum! :)

Mini Sweet Georgia Browns

Rated By: Christina Michaelides on 8/8/2017 3:15:00 PM
Title: In love ❤️


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
By far the best combination made in heaven! Totally love them and in a way im glad i dont live in Canada otherwise i would eat a box every few days.

Insulated Tote with Ice Pack

Rated By: Bev Works on 8/5/2017 3:43:00 AM
Title: Amazing cooler bag!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Purchased mine in Kelowna, BC on a July day when it was sunny &
35 degrees Celsius. We had a few stops to make on the way home.
With this cooler bag & frozen ice pack, our chocolates were in perfect condition. Was also very practical in our suitcase returning to Montreal.

Milk and Dark Creams

Rated By: Karen on 7/18/2017 1:29:00 PM
Title: I only order the creams!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've sampled every chocolate Purdys creates and the creams are the best. However, I do find that there are way too many of the orange creams and dairy creams in the selections. They must be cheaper to produce than the others. It's too bad there isn't an option to choose which creams you want. I usually order $500 worth every six months for myself so it would be nice to leave out the ones I don't really care for. Perhaps for larger orders, they could make that an option.

Coconut Mango Cream

Rated By: Chris on 7/13/2017 2:57:00 PM
Title: Awesome new product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love all your creams, but my favorites are the fruit creams, and in particular the Coconut Mango cream. It's absolutely delicious, but sadly, completely addictive!

Chocolate Caramel Assortment

Rated By: June Kirkpatrick on 7/3/2017 9:45:00 AM
Title: Pink Salted Caramel


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Purdys is my favourite chocolate ever and I will go out of my way to go to a Purdys store In fact I love it so much I spearheaded my sons school fundraising just so I could introduce Purdys to our fundraising events. So now I get this chocolate right from school 2 times a year ?????? I love all the caramel ones but especially the vanilla caramel and the pink salted caramel

Philbert Plushy

Rated By: Alice on 6/28/2017 8:27:00 PM
Title: I love it!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Philbert is adorable and fluffy. I'm tempted to buy another because they're so cute! If you like hedgehogs, you'll love one of these little guys.

Quinoa with Hemp Heart Bar

Rated By: Garay on 6/28/2017 4:45:00 PM
Title: Quinoa Review


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Mint Melties – Milk And Dark Chocolate

Rated By: Kristin C. on 6/27/2017 10:09:00 AM
Title: Mint & Chocolate Lovers Rejoice!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Melt-in-your-mouth, the mint tastes fresh, chocolate is smooth and delicious. Whenever I give this to mint and chocolate lovers they say they are "heaven". Also one of my favourites and definitely one of Purdy's top 10 chocolates.

Dark Chocolate Raspberry Jellies

Rated By: Kristin C. on 6/27/2017 10:00:00 AM
Title: Love Rasberries? You'll LOVE these.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
A nice balance between sweet, tart, and fresh. The pieces are fairly big and the dark chocolate is a nice light coating. Almost like fresh raspberries dipped in chocolate!

Sweet Georgia Browns - Dark Chocolate

Rated By: Kristin on 6/27/2017 9:53:00 AM
Title: All-Time Favourite


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My all-time favourite chocolate. Better than homemade.

Coconut Mango Cream

Rated By: Mary on 5/2/2017 11:29:00 AM
Title: lovley


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
the mango taste was so perfect and the coconut wasn't overpowering as I feared. Way to go Purdys.

Peanut Butter Fingers

Rated By: Mike on 5/2/2017 11:20:00 AM
Title: Really, where's the peanut butter


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I don't know what the mixture is but Purdy's peanut butter products have very little peanut butter taste. Some other products are much better, more real peanut butter flavour.

Milk Chocolate Classics Collection

Rated By: Mary on 4/27/2017 5:32:00 PM
Title: Exceptional chocolates


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We were visiting Vancouver from the San Francisco Bay Area this spring, and discovered Purdy's Chocolates. YUM! Better than other brands comparable in quality and price.

I'm now purchasing some for Administrative Professionals' Day and also for myself, of course! ;-)

No Sugar Added Mini Hedgehogs

Rated By: Heather Brown on 4/26/2017 1:49:00 PM
Title: A Taste You'll Never Forget


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
OMG...To die for
Once you have these..you will always order them and also send to friends....
To Have is To Love - To Love is to munch on these wonderful hedgehogs...mmmmm
Purdy's Chocolates...not just a chocolate...it's a Chocolatier's Fav

Cookie Crunch Bar

Rated By: Hayley on 4/19/2017 1:09:00 AM
Title: Not bad but...


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This chocolate bar wasn't terrible or anything but I was disappointed in it. As an avid cookies 'n creme fan, this chocolate bar in no way surpassed others. Gonna stick to my pink salt caramels next time!

Peru with Cocoa Nibs

Rated By: Claire on 4/12/2017 12:46:00 AM
Title: My new favorite


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have grown up on Purdy's and have always been a fan, but they've upped their game with this one and can compete with the artisan (and expensive) bars with this one. Complex, but smooth, dark chocolate with satisfying cocoa nib crunchiness!

No Sugar Added Mini Sweet Georgia Browns

Rated By: Danny on 4/11/2017 11:29:00 AM
Title: Our new favourite chocolates


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This was our first time ordering from Purdy's and the no sugar added Sweet Georgia Browns were amazing! Even diabetics need a chocolate treat once in a while. Thanks for making them for us. We'll be ordering more soon lol

Ghana Single Origin Bar

Rated By: Lauren Zweerink on 4/4/2017 12:41:00 PM
Title: This chocolate is the Bomb.com


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I LIVE FOR THIS CHOCOLATE!!!

Almost Perfect Chocolates

Rated By: Heather R on 4/3/2017 4:01:00 PM
Title: 3 Layers Of Pure Bliss


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Such incredible Value! This particular box was filled with peanut butter daisys, mini hedgehogs, bark, solid dark chocolate, lots of various creams, Sweet Georgia Browns, but I was most ecstatic to see gingerbread and fudge! An affordable way to explore Purdys chocolates.

Milk and Dark Creams

Rated By: ~ Valeria ~ on 4/3/2017 12:25:00 AM
Title: Addicted to these creams


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
While I would love them better and probably eat more if they were a bit less sweet, they are the best creams I can find and I love to eat one a day.

Almost Perfect Chocolates

Rated By: Jennifer F on 3/31/2017 2:33:00 PM
Title: Value for Money


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The description on the website was correct, I did get four kinds of chocolate. Unfortunately the majority of the box (I would say 70%) was the same gingerbread chocolate ,20% was the same salted peanut butter chocolate with the remaining 10% a mix of balsamic raspberry (amazing) and some other kind of peanut butter chocolate. Disappointing, but I will order this again (but not around/after Christmas, those gingerbread chocolates were the worst). I would recommend this because if I were to get a box 70% full of chocolate I actually liked I would have been thrilled. It is definitely worth the money and who doesn't need a shoe box full of Purdy chocolate.

Peanut Butter Fingers

Rated By: chris Duriancik on 3/25/2017 4:48:00 PM
Title: delicious


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
delicious to be sure...

Coconut Mango Cream

Rated By: chris Duriancik on 3/23/2017 4:50:00 PM
Title: DELICIOUS


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
A LOVELY QUALITY CHOCOLATE FROM PURDYS. wonderful coconut and mango soft centre cream filling enrobed in their great milk chocolate withorange and white piping. TRY THESE WITH A ICE CUP OF COFFEE OR TEA. WELL DONE PURDYS.

Almost Perfect Chocolates

Rated By: Shannon on 3/18/2017 9:33:00 PM
Title: This box should be called OMG's!!!!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Absolutely fantastic box of everything you can imagine!!!! From hedgehogs to carmels n creams and solid chocolates all in the same box. So delicious and totally worth the money

Milk and Dark Chocolate Classics Collection

Rated By: Mary Ann Pogany on 1/15/2017 10:58:00 AM
Title: May be the best chocates ever!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We get these chocolates every year from our Canadian family. They are so delicious! There are flavors that I've never experienced before. They are truly the best selection my husband and I have ver experienced.

Dark Chocolate Classics Collection

Rated By: Carla Hemmings on 1/9/2017 4:22:00 PM
Title: Chocolicious


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My all-time favorite - dark chocolate. The fillings are extravagant! Just love them. Nuts are fresh - which is a must.

Himalayan Pink Salt Caramels

Rated By: Marguerite MacDonald on 1/3/2017 6:05:00 PM
Title: Delicious


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Theses chocolates are absolutely delicious. Have been getting these for Christmas for a few years. Have introduced them to many different people and the consensus is the same-they are to die for

No Rating
Sweet Georgia Browns Milk - Twos

Rated By: Linda on 1/3/2017 2:36:00 PM
Title: BETTER THAN LINDOR!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Lindor was my favourite for 30 years............. but not any longer.. PURDYS is #1!!!

Turkish Delight

Rated By: Jane on 1/3/2017 2:32:00 PM
Title: turkish delight


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
loved them

Milk and Dark Chocolate Classics Collection

Rated By: Kelly on 1/3/2017 1:01:00 PM
Title: Nummy!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Such variety. And no bite is bad. Love love love these.

Milk and Dark Chocolate Classics Collection

Rated By: Chris on 1/3/2017 1:00:00 PM
Title: Perfect Gift


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The type of gift you can't go wrong with. Thank you Purdy's.

Canadian Ice Wine Truffles

Rated By: Olga on 1/3/2017 10:48:00 AM
Title: Outstanding!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
What a delicious chocolates! LOVED IT!

Nutty Mac White - Twos

Rated By: wallace Henderson on 1/1/2017 9:56:00 PM
Title: There is no comparison to these!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Outstandingly awesome and makes the taste buds experience a journey that you will never forget!!!!!

Canadian Ice Wine Truffles

Rated By: Darinka on 1/1/2017 3:20:00 PM
Title: Lovely taste


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Nicely put together in a box. Great for sharing!

Nutty Mac White - Twos

Rated By: Sharon Wintemute on 1/1/2017 1:25:00 PM
Title: I am in LOVE with these Nutty Mac's.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
A package of Mac's and a good book is my new way of going to bed. I look forward to it.

Milk Chocolate Classics Collection

Rated By: Jodi Connelly on 1/1/2017 1:00:00 PM
Title: Best chocolates in Canada


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Purdy chocolates have been a favourite for many years. I love the selection and my favourite are the hedgehogs. They are the perfect gift.

Sweet Georgia Browns Dark - Twos

Rated By: Nancy on 1/1/2017 11:52:00 AM
Title: Sweet Georgia Browns Dark chocolate


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The best caramel type chocolate treat, a family favourite.

Milk and Dark Chocolate Classics Collection

Rated By: Patricia Urquhart on 1/1/2017 10:25:00 AM
Title: Nothing better


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Exceptional as usual

Milk and Dark Creams

Rated By: Kelly Nichols on 1/1/2017 8:57:00 AM
Title: Creams are so delicious


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
If you like the cream filled chocolates, this one is for you. Very tasty.

Peanut Butter Fingers

Rated By: Ellie on 1/1/2017 6:13:00 AM
Title: These are the best!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
If you love peanut butter these are for you. Very smooth and creamy.

No Sugar Added Dark Almond Bar

Rated By: Shirley Martin on 12/31/2016 6:53:00 PM
Title: Love these


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought quite a few and boy were they good

Milk and Dark Chocolate Classics Collection

Rated By: NEV ILLE BRADLEY on 12/31/2016 2:06:00 PM
Title: I go nuts on LIGHT & DARK


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
MY favorite

Chocolate Caramel Assortment

Rated By: nadine on 12/31/2016 2:05:00 PM
Title: love these


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We buy these every year and they are definitely a family favourite

Milk and Dark Chocolate Classics Collection

Rated By: Diane on 12/31/2016 11:21:00 AM
Title: Absolutly delicious!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My friends and family that never had Purdy's went wild over the freshness and taste....most said they will buy these chocolate for their special occasions and gifts

Stetson Hat

Rated By: Anne-Marie on 12/31/2016 10:31:00 AM
Title: Loved this


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I like the unique shape of this milk chocolate. It was fun and easy to eat.

No Rating
Sweet Georgia Browns - Dark Chocolate

Rated By: Karen on 12/30/2016 11:45:00 PM
Title: So Sexy....


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
So sexy I have hide them so I don't have to share

Sweet Georgia Browns Milk - Twos

Rated By: Alison on 12/30/2016 10:31:00 PM
Title: Best stuff ever!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love that they come in packs of 2, great for sharing (if I can resist not eating them first!). These ones are so much better than the other kinds out there, I cannot eat any other kinds now, since I've had these ones. No others can compare!

Chocolate Caramel Assortment

Rated By: Pickles on 12/30/2016 2:50:00 PM
Title: My favourite chocolates ever


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
So creamy and chewy

Sweet Georgia Browns - Dark Chocolate

Rated By: Isabelle Lalonde on 12/30/2016 11:03:00 AM
Title: Delicieux


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
C'est tellement bon!

Turkish Delight

Rated By: Rosemarie Odowichuk on 12/29/2016 12:17:00 PM
Title: title is great description


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are my sisters favourites. I give them to her for Christmas every year

Chocolate Bliss

Rated By: Jack Thorgeirson on 12/29/2016 12:03:00 PM
Title: I LOVE PURDYS


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
If you are a major chocoholic or even a casual one you have to love Purdy's.
I received a Chocolate Bliss basket for Christmas and now that Christmas has passed and sanity returned it's time to dig in and so I SHALL ENJOY.

Milk and Dark Chocolate Classics Collection

Rated By: Laurie Lowes on 12/29/2016 11:16:00 AM
Title: LOVED BY EVERYONE


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Always a traditional gift to open on Christmas Eve everyone loves it.

Layer Mints

Rated By: Karen on 12/29/2016 2:05:00 AM
Title: Amazingly delicious


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These were intended as a secret santa gift, but never made it :D

Smoothies

Rated By: Nancy Holliday on 12/28/2016 6:10:00 PM
Title: Love the combination


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We have had this combination before and it never fails to awaken the taste buds. Definitely a must for your shopping list at any time of the year

Peanut Butter Fingers

Rated By: Brian Ness on 12/27/2016 2:50:00 PM
Title: Unbelievable yummy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Heard so much about purdy chocolates, so ordered on line these peanut butter fingers. They are so delicious, smooth chocolate and tasty peanut butter..you have to try these out.

Peanut Butter Fingers

Rated By: Sharalene Speidel on 12/27/2016 9:13:00 AM
Title: my favorite!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
mmmmmmmmmmmmm these are my favorites!

Truffles

Rated By: Sharalene Speidel on 12/27/2016 9:12:00 AM
Title: Really tasty!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I like liquor chocolates, n I think these are the best

Milk and Dark Chocolate Classics Collection

Rated By: Jack Thorgeirson on 12/25/2016 9:45:00 AM
Title: Purdy's Rocks


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Is there any other company that even comes close to Purdy's. Not in my mind.
I have been a lover of Purdy's for a very long time and they have NEVER let me down. From Alexandra who went above and beyond to help me, to that sweet smelling package arriving at the Post Office they are simply "there". If you are just browsing, what are you waiting for. You will NOT be disappointed.

Hedgehogs

Rated By: Cindy wiebe on 12/24/2016 11:47:00 AM
Title: Love these


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
So nice and petite and delicious.

Marshmallow Bar

Rated By: Cindy wiebe on 12/24/2016 11:12:00 AM
Title: Delicious


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these. So soft and yummy

Hedgehogs

Rated By: Cora on 12/23/2016 2:47:00 AM
Title: Hazelnut Filling is the BOMB


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am a chocolate snob and purchased Hedgehogs online order from Los Angeles after my aunt from Canada introduced me to Purdy's. Hedgehogs have amazing high quality flavor that stops you in your tracks. Hazelnut is very smooth with a decadent nutty flavor. The outer coating milk chocolate is a beautiful compliment that is also velvety smooth. The portions are quite large. I had to cut one piece into thirds. One piece is 2 inches in length and 1 inch in height. I placed a large order of chocolates and had never tried hedgehogs. It was such a nice surprise to try these. I would definitely recommend to others without reservation. If you like hazelnut, hedgehogs will not disappoint. The box is a beautiful artistic presentation making a nice gift.

Sweet Georgia Browns Milk - Twos

Rated By: Linda on 12/20/2016 7:43:00 AM
Title: The best of the best!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These chocolate are the best one I have ever tasted...therefore I am addicted to them!!!

Fruit Jellies

Rated By: Lesley Rizvi on 12/19/2016 5:08:00 PM
Title: The best Jellies ever


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My friend bought these for me a couple of years ago and I have been addicted ever since. No other Jellies taste as good

Sweet Georgia Browns Milk - Twos

Rated By: Elizabeth on 12/16/2016 9:54:00 PM
Title: Best box of Chocolate I've ever !!!! I mean EVER!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This week I was given my very first box of mini sweet Georgia Browns. I had to stop myself from eating the whole box that first night. They are the perfect balance of sweet and salty and creamy cheesy and crunchy. I will most certainly find a way to get more. But not too often because I wouldn't be able to stop eating them. Try them you will not regret it. Thanks to my Canadian customer who brought them too me.

Milk and Dark Chocolate Classics Collection

Rated By: Rowly Johnson on 12/15/2016 2:58:00 PM
Title: Best chocolate, best service

1 of 1 people found the review helpful
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I'm going to sound like I'm gushing and that Purdy's put me up to this but I"m honestly an anonymous customer! I love Purdy's. I'm a total chocoholic and enjoy most kinds, but Purdy's is really the best: smooth, creamy, sweet enough without being too sweet; not waxy or weirdly fancy with stiff added like tobasco, parsley leaves or oven cleaner - just excellent, honest, real Canadian chocolate. When I order online for family and friends, it's easy and highly efficient - I'm pleasantly surprised by discounts as I go to my cart for larger purchases - Awesome Purdy's! Thank you!

No Sugar Added Peanut Butter Bar

Rated By: Robin Bercowski on 12/13/2016 10:44:00 AM
Title: The best for diabetics


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Nice to have such a yummy treat available for diabetics. Love these, love Purdy's!!!

Salted Hazelnut Flake

Rated By: Haifa on 12/10/2016 9:11:00 AM
Title: Too salty


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
At the store, I tried the product and the salt was bearable. When I got home I tried a whole one and had to drink water after.

Peanut Butter Fingers

Rated By: Kay on 12/9/2016 3:59:00 PM
Title: Smooth Peanut Butter


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love how creamy the peanut butter is.

No Sugar Added Mini Sweet Georgia Browns - Threes

Rated By: Kristin Czarny on 12/9/2016 8:51:00 AM
Title: AMAZING! My favourites AND sugar-free


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are my absolute favourite Purdy's chocolate and I was so excited when I saw they had a sugar-free version. They are almost identical to the originals in every way. Even the caramel is still soft and chewy. These are a must-have for anyone looking for a sugar-free treat. Bit pricey but worth it. Simply amazing.

Rosemary Hazelnut Bark

Rated By: Liz on 12/8/2016 3:36:00 AM
Title: Incredible


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is amazing! Whole hazelnuts, with the rosemary. I am on my 2nd order!!

Peanut Butter Duo

Rated By: Vanessa on 12/7/2016 1:33:00 PM
Title: Loved


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My daughter likes peanut butter daisies and tiger butter, this is the perfect Christmas gift for her. She always feels that she is getting a real treat when she opens this package

Philbert Plushy

Rated By: carter on 12/6/2016 8:43:00 PM
Title: i absolutely LOVE philbert


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
so soft and fluffy philbert is going to be sooo cute to kids and yourself. decently priced for what you get

Rainbow Explosion

Rated By: Anna Ford on 12/6/2016 7:44:00 AM
Title: A Win-Win Treat!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
OMG, so good! The chocolate is the usual top quality Purdy's makes and what I love about this bar is the little explosion of the pop rocks when eating it! I had originally purchased it as a gift but ended up keeping it as it was too good to give away!!

Peanut Butter Fingers

Rated By: JoJo on 12/5/2016 6:20:00 PM
Title: Very Good


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
No one does peanut butter and chocolate better than Purdys

Layer Mints

Rated By: Deborah Checkwood on 12/1/2016 10:35:00 AM
Title: Yum!

0 of 1 people found the review helpful
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Best dark chocolate and mint combo candies I've ever had. Glad I discovered Purdy's when I visited Victoria BC.

Goat Cheese and Chardonnay Truffle

Rated By: zoe on 12/1/2016 9:44:00 AM
Title: Divine


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are out of this world.
If you love goat cheese, you will savour the tangy taste of the cheese with the sweetness of the chocolate. The wine is an added bonus

Milk and Dark Chocolate Favourites

Rated By: Tiffany on 12/1/2016 9:40:00 AM
Title: I am so glad to have Purdy's in Yukon!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great selection and yummy chocolate

Milk and Dark Chocolate Covered Ginger

Rated By: Janet Forrest on 11/29/2016 11:03:00 AM
Title: I love ginger and these are my all time favorites


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
When I think of ordering from Purdys I think of chocolate covered Gingers

Dark Chocolate Raspberry Jellies

Rated By: Kathy on 11/22/2016 5:49:00 AM
Title: Oh my goodness -- so much perfect flavour in each little morsel!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The jelly is packed with raspberry flavour and the thick dark chocolate shell is in perfect balance. I found that eating just one piece, biting it into two and enjoying half at a time, satisfied me and I could stop at one. Now, this says something because I am a sweets glutton. One package lasted two weeks.

Philbert Plushy

Rated By: Claire Larabie on 11/16/2016 8:43:00 AM
Title: how sweet and cuddly these are, my great Grand kids will love Philbert


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
none better every nut is so fresh and the chocolate is a 10+

Hedgehogs

Rated By: Leanne on 11/15/2016 2:26:00 PM
Title: Always a hit!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Purdys Hedgehogs are always my go-to gift because everyone I know LOVES them.

Goat Cheese and Chardonnay Truffle

Rated By: Barbara W. on 11/11/2016 8:38:00 PM
Title: Different


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I didn't like my first one, however have learned to enjoy this quite different flavour combination.

No Rating
Caramel Marshmallow Bar

Rated By: Judith on 11/9/2016 11:20:00 AM
Title: Grateful that these indulgences were created!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Delicious, pillow-y mouthfuls of marshmallow with a good amount of smooth soft caramel, and in a generous portion.

Peanut Butter Fingers

Rated By: Kimberley Ishii on 11/9/2016 7:50:00 AM
Title: I have gone to heaven


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Take a bite and just let it melt in your mouth, when the chocolate mixes with the fluffy peanut center and trickles down your throat sheer bliss.

Milk and Dark Chocolate Covered Ginger

Rated By: Dorothy Kennedy on 11/8/2016 10:22:00 AM
Title: Would like a stronger taste of ginger but still liked them.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Would like a stronger taste of ginger but still liked them.

Rainbow Explosion

Rated By: Alison on 11/8/2016 10:22:00 AM
Title: Explosive :)


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The girl I bought these for just loves them, she said that are amazing