Customer Reviews



440 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

Coconut Mango Cream

Rated By: Chris on 7/13/2017 2:57:00 PM
Title: Awesome new product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love all your creams, but my favorites are the fruit creams, and in particular the Coconut Mango cream. It's absolutely delicious, but sadly, completely addictive!

Chocolate Caramel Assortment

Rated By: June Kirkpatrick on 7/3/2017 9:45:00 AM
Title: Pink Salted Caramel


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Purdys is my favourite chocolate ever and I will go out of my way to go to a Purdys store In fact I love it so much I spearheaded my sons school fundraising just so I could introduce Purdys to our fundraising events. So now I get this chocolate right from school 2 times a year ?????? I love all the caramel ones but especially the vanilla caramel and the pink salted caramel

Philbert Plushy

Rated By: Alice on 6/28/2017 8:27:00 PM
Title: I love it!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Philbert is adorable and fluffy. I'm tempted to buy another because they're so cute! If you like hedgehogs, you'll love one of these little guys.

Quinoa with Hemp Heart Bar

Rated By: Garay on 6/28/2017 4:45:00 PM
Title: Quinoa Review


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Mint Melties – Milk And Dark Chocolate

Rated By: Kristin C. on 6/27/2017 10:09:00 AM
Title: Mint & Chocolate Lovers Rejoice!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Melt-in-your-mouth, the mint tastes fresh, chocolate is smooth and delicious. Whenever I give this to mint and chocolate lovers they say they are "heaven". Also one of my favourites and definitely one of Purdy's top 10 chocolates.

Dark Chocolate Raspberry Jellies

Rated By: Kristin C. on 6/27/2017 10:00:00 AM
Title: Love Rasberries? You'll LOVE these.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
A nice balance between sweet, tart, and fresh. The pieces are fairly big and the dark chocolate is a nice light coating. Almost like fresh raspberries dipped in chocolate!

Sweet Georgia Browns - Dark Chocolate

Rated By: Kristin on 6/27/2017 9:53:00 AM
Title: All-Time Favourite


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My all-time favourite chocolate. Better than homemade.

Matcha

Rated By: Cass on 6/16/2017 9:09:00 AM
Title: These are amazing!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
If you love matcha you'll love these chocolates!!! It's a pretty strong matcha flavour but the softer inside and harder shell is the perfect contrast.

Clean Water Project Bar

Rated By: susan on 5/12/2017 1:17:00 PM
Title: Great Idea, and Tasty


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Dark chocolate would be amazing.

Coconut Mango Cream

Rated By: Mary on 5/2/2017 11:29:00 AM
Title: lovley


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
the mango taste was so perfect and the coconut wasn't overpowering as I feared. Way to go Purdys.

Peanut Butter Fingers

Rated By: Mike on 5/2/2017 11:20:00 AM
Title: Really, where's the peanut butter


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I don't know what the mixture is but Purdy's peanut butter products have very little peanut butter taste. Some other products are much better, more real peanut butter flavour.

Clean Water Project Bar

Rated By: Sharon W on 4/27/2017 6:31:00 PM
Title: Delicious chocolate bar for a fantastic cause!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The chocolate bar is very crunchy. Really enjoyed it

Milk Chocolate Classics Collection

Rated By: Mary on 4/27/2017 5:32:00 PM
Title: Exceptional chocolates


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We were visiting Vancouver from the San Francisco Bay Area this spring, and discovered Purdy's Chocolates. YUM! Better than other brands comparable in quality and price.

I'm now purchasing some for Administrative Professionals' Day and also for myself, of course! ;-)

No Sugar Added Mini Hedgehogs

Rated By: Heather Brown on 4/26/2017 1:49:00 PM
Title: A Taste You'll Never Forget


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
OMG...To die for
Once you have these..you will always order them and also send to friends....
To Have is To Love - To Love is to munch on these wonderful hedgehogs...mmmmm
Purdy's Chocolates...not just a chocolate...it's a Chocolatier's Fav

Clean Water Project Bar

Rated By: Kathy van Gogh on 4/24/2017 12:08:00 PM
Title: My new fave chocolate bar AND a good cause.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Did you know that 10,000 children die needlessly every half hour due to contaminated drinking water? Thank you Purdys for making it easy and delicious to help this very worthy cause. Please keep up the great work. I'm going now to buy my stash! These chocolate bars are absolutely fabulous!

Pear Lemon Caramel

Rated By: Maui on 4/20/2017 2:37:00 PM
Title: To die for


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are to die for! They are absolutely delicious with a very pleasant combination of pear, caramel, chocolate and lemon taste! It is a must try and by far my favourite!

Cookie Crunch Bar

Rated By: Hayley on 4/19/2017 1:09:00 AM
Title: Not bad but...


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This chocolate bar wasn't terrible or anything but I was disappointed in it. As an avid cookies 'n creme fan, this chocolate bar in no way surpassed others. Gonna stick to my pink salt caramels next time!

Sake + Sakura

Rated By: Oku on 4/18/2017 12:14:00 AM
Title: Love it


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Incredible

Sake + Sakura

Rated By: yukiko shiroki on 4/18/2017 12:00:00 AM
Title: so timely how long we have beein waiting for sakura,


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
best ever, for adults and children, enjoy sakura, cherry flavour with a hint of sake, famous Artisan Sake

Jasmine Caramel

Rated By: christopher Duriancik on 4/12/2017 1:19:00 PM
Title: THESE ARE GREAT.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Nice thickly coated milk chocolate surrounds this really lovely ooey caramel....I sent a box to new york telling her ''shes gonna love them''....I hAD TRIED ONE FROM THE DISPLAY COUNTER IN THE STORE...AND WAS BLOWN AWAY...Treat yourself to these....theres a subtle taste of jasmine in there somewhere too.

Peru with Cocoa Nibs

Rated By: Claire on 4/12/2017 12:46:00 AM
Title: My new favorite


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have grown up on Purdy's and have always been a fan, but they've upped their game with this one and can compete with the artisan (and expensive) bars with this one. Complex, but smooth, dark chocolate with satisfying cocoa nib crunchiness!

No Sugar Added Mini Sweet Georgia Browns

Rated By: Danny on 4/11/2017 11:29:00 AM
Title: Our new favourite chocolates


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This was our first time ordering from Purdy's and the no sugar added Sweet Georgia Browns were amazing! Even diabetics need a chocolate treat once in a while. Thanks for making them for us. We'll be ordering more soon lol

Ghana Single Origin Bar

Rated By: Lauren Zweerink on 4/4/2017 12:41:00 PM
Title: This chocolate is the Bomb.com


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I LIVE FOR THIS CHOCOLATE!!!

Milk and Dark Creams

Rated By: ~ Valeria ~ on 4/3/2017 12:25:00 AM
Title: Addicted to these creams


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
While I would love them better and probably eat more if they were a bit less sweet, they are the best creams I can find and I love to eat one a day.

Peanut Butter Fingers

Rated By: chris Duriancik on 3/25/2017 4:48:00 PM
Title: delicious


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
delicious to be sure...

Coconut Mango Cream

Rated By: chris Duriancik on 3/23/2017 4:50:00 PM
Title: DELICIOUS


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
A LOVELY QUALITY CHOCOLATE FROM PURDYS. wonderful coconut and mango soft centre cream filling enrobed in their great milk chocolate withorange and white piping. TRY THESE WITH A ICE CUP OF COFFEE OR TEA. WELL DONE PURDYS.

Milk and Dark Chocolate Classics Collection

Rated By: Mary Ann Pogany on 1/15/2017 10:58:00 AM
Title: May be the best chocates ever!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We get these chocolates every year from our Canadian family. They are so delicious! There are flavors that I've never experienced before. They are truly the best selection my husband and I have ver experienced.

Dark Chocolate Classics Collection

Rated By: Carla Hemmings on 1/9/2017 4:22:00 PM
Title: Chocolicious


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My all-time favorite - dark chocolate. The fillings are extravagant! Just love them. Nuts are fresh - which is a must.

Himalayan Pink Salt Caramels

Rated By: Marguerite MacDonald on 1/3/2017 6:05:00 PM
Title: Delicious


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Theses chocolates are absolutely delicious. Have been getting these for Christmas for a few years. Have introduced them to many different people and the consensus is the same-they are to die for

No Rating
Sweet Georgia Browns Milk - Twos

Rated By: Linda on 1/3/2017 2:36:00 PM
Title: BETTER THAN LINDOR!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Lindor was my favourite for 30 years............. but not any longer.. PURDYS is #1!!!

Turkish Delight

Rated By: Jane on 1/3/2017 2:32:00 PM
Title: turkish delight


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
loved them

Milk and Dark Chocolate Classics Collection

Rated By: Kelly on 1/3/2017 1:01:00 PM
Title: Nummy!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Such variety. And no bite is bad. Love love love these.

Milk and Dark Chocolate Classics Collection

Rated By: Chris on 1/3/2017 1:00:00 PM
Title: Perfect Gift


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The type of gift you can't go wrong with. Thank you Purdy's.

Canadian Ice Wine Truffles

Rated By: Olga on 1/3/2017 10:48:00 AM
Title: Outstanding!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
What a delicious chocolates! LOVED IT!

Cordial Cherries

Rated By: Peggy Eby on 1/2/2017 11:18:00 PM
Title: Best ever!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are the best chocolate cherries I have ever had!!!

Nutty Mac White - Twos

Rated By: wallace Henderson on 1/1/2017 9:56:00 PM
Title: There is no comparison to these!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Outstandingly awesome and makes the taste buds experience a journey that you will never forget!!!!!

Canadian Ice Wine Truffles

Rated By: Darinka on 1/1/2017 3:20:00 PM
Title: Lovely taste


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Nicely put together in a box. Great for sharing!

Nutty Mac White - Twos

Rated By: Sharon Wintemute on 1/1/2017 1:25:00 PM
Title: I am in LOVE with these Nutty Mac's.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
A package of Mac's and a good book is my new way of going to bed. I look forward to it.

Milk Chocolate Classics Collection

Rated By: Jodi Connelly on 1/1/2017 1:00:00 PM
Title: Best chocolates in Canada


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Purdy chocolates have been a favourite for many years. I love the selection and my favourite are the hedgehogs. They are the perfect gift.

Sweet Georgia Browns Dark - Twos

Rated By: Nancy on 1/1/2017 11:52:00 AM
Title: Sweet Georgia Browns Dark chocolate


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The best caramel type chocolate treat, a family favourite.

Milk and Dark Chocolate Classics Collection

Rated By: Patricia Urquhart on 1/1/2017 10:25:00 AM
Title: Nothing better


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Exceptional as usual

Milk and Dark Creams

Rated By: Kelly Nichols on 1/1/2017 8:57:00 AM
Title: Creams are so delicious


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
If you like the cream filled chocolates, this one is for you. Very tasty.

Peanut Butter Fingers

Rated By: Ellie on 1/1/2017 6:13:00 AM
Title: These are the best!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
If you love peanut butter these are for you. Very smooth and creamy.

No Sugar Added Dark Almond Bar

Rated By: Shirley Martin on 12/31/2016 6:53:00 PM
Title: Love these


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought quite a few and boy were they good

Milk and Dark Chocolate Classics Collection

Rated By: NEV ILLE BRADLEY on 12/31/2016 2:06:00 PM
Title: I go nuts on LIGHT & DARK


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
MY favorite

Chocolate Caramel Assortment

Rated By: nadine on 12/31/2016 2:05:00 PM
Title: love these


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We buy these every year and they are definitely a family favourite

Milk and Dark Chocolate Classics Collection

Rated By: Diane on 12/31/2016 11:21:00 AM
Title: Absolutly delicious!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My friends and family that never had Purdy's went wild over the freshness and taste....most said they will buy these chocolate for their special occasions and gifts

Stetson Hat

Rated By: Anne-Marie on 12/31/2016 10:31:00 AM
Title: Loved this


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I like the unique shape of this milk chocolate. It was fun and easy to eat.

No Rating
Sweet Georgia Browns - Dark Chocolate

Rated By: Karen on 12/30/2016 11:45:00 PM
Title: So Sexy....


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
So sexy I have hide them so I don't have to share

Sweet Georgia Browns Milk - Twos

Rated By: Alison on 12/30/2016 10:31:00 PM
Title: Best stuff ever!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love that they come in packs of 2, great for sharing (if I can resist not eating them first!). These ones are so much better than the other kinds out there, I cannot eat any other kinds now, since I've had these ones. No others can compare!

Cordial Cherries

Rated By: Alison on 12/30/2016 10:29:00 PM
Title: Amazing product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Absolutely fell in love. I love the taste with the dark chocolate. I'm usually not one for this kind of thing, but I always look forward to getting some whenever I have a chance.

Chocolate Caramel Assortment

Rated By: Pickles on 12/30/2016 2:50:00 PM
Title: My favourite chocolates ever


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
So creamy and chewy

Sweet Georgia Browns - Dark Chocolate

Rated By: Isabelle Lalonde on 12/30/2016 11:03:00 AM
Title: Delicieux


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
C'est tellement bon!

Turkish Delight

Rated By: Rosemarie Odowichuk on 12/29/2016 12:17:00 PM
Title: title is great description


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are my sisters favourites. I give them to her for Christmas every year

Chocolate Bliss

Rated By: Jack Thorgeirson on 12/29/2016 12:03:00 PM
Title: I LOVE PURDYS


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
If you are a major chocoholic or even a casual one you have to love Purdy's.
I received a Chocolate Bliss basket for Christmas and now that Christmas has passed and sanity returned it's time to dig in and so I SHALL ENJOY.

Milk and Dark Chocolate Classics Collection

Rated By: Laurie Lowes on 12/29/2016 11:16:00 AM
Title: LOVED BY EVERYONE


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Always a traditional gift to open on Christmas Eve everyone loves it.

Layer Mints

Rated By: Karen on 12/29/2016 2:05:00 AM
Title: Amazingly delicious


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These were intended as a secret santa gift, but never made it :D

Smoothies

Rated By: Nancy Holliday on 12/28/2016 6:10:00 PM
Title: Love the combination


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We have had this combination before and it never fails to awaken the taste buds. Definitely a must for your shopping list at any time of the year

Peanut Butter Fingers

Rated By: Brian Ness on 12/27/2016 2:50:00 PM
Title: Unbelievable yummy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Heard so much about purdy chocolates, so ordered on line these peanut butter fingers. They are so delicious, smooth chocolate and tasty peanut butter..you have to try these out.

Peanut Butter Fingers

Rated By: Sharalene Speidel on 12/27/2016 9:13:00 AM
Title: my favorite!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
mmmmmmmmmmmmm these are my favorites!

Truffles

Rated By: Sharalene Speidel on 12/27/2016 9:12:00 AM
Title: Really tasty!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I like liquor chocolates, n I think these are the best

Milk and Dark Chocolate Classics Collection

Rated By: Jack Thorgeirson on 12/25/2016 9:45:00 AM
Title: Purdy's Rocks


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Is there any other company that even comes close to Purdy's. Not in my mind.
I have been a lover of Purdy's for a very long time and they have NEVER let me down. From Alexandra who went above and beyond to help me, to that sweet smelling package arriving at the Post Office they are simply "there". If you are just browsing, what are you waiting for. You will NOT be disappointed.

Hedgehogs

Rated By: Cindy wiebe on 12/24/2016 11:47:00 AM
Title: Love these


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
So nice and petite and delicious.

Hedgehogs

Rated By: Cora on 12/23/2016 2:47:00 AM
Title: Hazelnut Filling is the BOMB


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am a chocolate snob and purchased Hedgehogs online order from Los Angeles after my aunt from Canada introduced me to Purdy's. Hedgehogs have amazing high quality flavor that stops you in your tracks. Hazelnut is very smooth with a decadent nutty flavor. The outer coating milk chocolate is a beautiful compliment that is also velvety smooth. The portions are quite large. I had to cut one piece into thirds. One piece is 2 inches in length and 1 inch in height. I placed a large order of chocolates and had never tried hedgehogs. It was such a nice surprise to try these. I would definitely recommend to others without reservation. If you like hazelnut, hedgehogs will not disappoint. The box is a beautiful artistic presentation making a nice gift.

Sweet Georgia Browns Milk - Twos

Rated By: Linda on 12/20/2016 7:43:00 AM
Title: The best of the best!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These chocolate are the best one I have ever tasted...therefore I am addicted to them!!!

Fruit Jellies

Rated By: Lesley Rizvi on 12/19/2016 5:08:00 PM
Title: The best Jellies ever


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My friend bought these for me a couple of years ago and I have been addicted ever since. No other Jellies taste as good

Sweet Georgia Browns Milk - Twos

Rated By: Elizabeth on 12/16/2016 9:54:00 PM
Title: Best box of Chocolate I've ever !!!! I mean EVER!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This week I was given my very first box of mini sweet Georgia Browns. I had to stop myself from eating the whole box that first night. They are the perfect balance of sweet and salty and creamy cheesy and crunchy. I will most certainly find a way to get more. But not too often because I wouldn't be able to stop eating them. Try them you will not regret it. Thanks to my Canadian customer who brought them too me.

Milk and Dark Chocolate Classics Collection

Rated By: Rowly Johnson on 12/15/2016 2:58:00 PM
Title: Best chocolate, best service


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I'm going to sound like I'm gushing and that Purdy's put me up to this but I"m honestly an anonymous customer! I love Purdy's. I'm a total chocoholic and enjoy most kinds, but Purdy's is really the best: smooth, creamy, sweet enough without being too sweet; not waxy or weirdly fancy with stiff added like tobasco, parsley leaves or oven cleaner - just excellent, honest, real Canadian chocolate. When I order online for family and friends, it's easy and highly efficient - I'm pleasantly surprised by discounts as I go to my cart for larger purchases - Awesome Purdy's! Thank you!

No Sugar Added Peanut Butter Bar

Rated By: Robin Bercowski on 12/13/2016 10:44:00 AM
Title: The best for diabetics


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Nice to have such a yummy treat available for diabetics. Love these, love Purdy's!!!

Salted Hazelnut Flake

Rated By: Haifa on 12/10/2016 9:11:00 AM
Title: Too salty


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
At the store, I tried the product and the salt was bearable. When I got home I tried a whole one and had to drink water after.

Peanut Butter Fingers

Rated By: Kay on 12/9/2016 3:59:00 PM
Title: Smooth Peanut Butter


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love how creamy the peanut butter is.

No Sugar Added Mini Sweet Georgia Browns - Threes

Rated By: Kristin Czarny on 12/9/2016 8:51:00 AM
Title: AMAZING! My favourites AND sugar-free


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are my absolute favourite Purdy's chocolate and I was so excited when I saw they had a sugar-free version. They are almost identical to the originals in every way. Even the caramel is still soft and chewy. These are a must-have for anyone looking for a sugar-free treat. Bit pricey but worth it. Simply amazing.

Rosemary Hazelnut Bark

Rated By: Liz on 12/8/2016 3:36:00 AM
Title: Incredible


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is amazing! Whole hazelnuts, with the rosemary. I am on my 2nd order!!

Peanut Butter Duo

Rated By: Vanessa on 12/7/2016 1:33:00 PM
Title: Loved


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My daughter likes peanut butter daisies and tiger butter, this is the perfect Christmas gift for her. She always feels that she is getting a real treat when she opens this package

Philbert Plushy

Rated By: carter on 12/6/2016 8:43:00 PM
Title: i absolutely LOVE philbert


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
so soft and fluffy philbert is going to be sooo cute to kids and yourself. decently priced for what you get

Rainbow Explosion

Rated By: Anna Ford on 12/6/2016 7:44:00 AM
Title: A Win-Win Treat!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
OMG, so good! The chocolate is the usual top quality Purdy's makes and what I love about this bar is the little explosion of the pop rocks when eating it! I had originally purchased it as a gift but ended up keeping it as it was too good to give away!!

Peanut Butter Fingers

Rated By: JoJo on 12/5/2016 6:20:00 PM
Title: Very Good


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
No one does peanut butter and chocolate better than Purdys

Layer Mints

Rated By: Deborah Checkwood on 12/1/2016 10:35:00 AM
Title: Yum!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Best dark chocolate and mint combo candies I've ever had. Glad I discovered Purdy's when I visited Victoria BC.

Goat Cheese and Chardonnay Truffle

Rated By: zoe on 12/1/2016 9:44:00 AM
Title: Divine


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are out of this world.
If you love goat cheese, you will savour the tangy taste of the cheese with the sweetness of the chocolate. The wine is an added bonus

Milk and Dark Chocolate Favourites

Rated By: Tiffany on 12/1/2016 9:40:00 AM
Title: I am so glad to have Purdy's in Yukon!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great selection and yummy chocolate

Milk and Dark Chocolate Covered Ginger

Rated By: Janet Forrest on 11/29/2016 11:03:00 AM
Title: I love ginger and these are my all time favorites


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
When I think of ordering from Purdys I think of chocolate covered Gingers

Dark Chocolate Raspberry Jellies

Rated By: Kathy on 11/22/2016 5:49:00 AM
Title: Oh my goodness -- so much perfect flavour in each little morsel!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The jelly is packed with raspberry flavour and the thick dark chocolate shell is in perfect balance. I found that eating just one piece, biting it into two and enjoying half at a time, satisfied me and I could stop at one. Now, this says something because I am a sweets glutton. One package lasted two weeks.

Philbert Plushy

Rated By: Claire Larabie on 11/16/2016 8:43:00 AM
Title: how sweet and cuddly these are, my great Grand kids will love Philbert


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
none better every nut is so fresh and the chocolate is a 10+

Hedgehogs

Rated By: Leanne on 11/15/2016 2:26:00 PM
Title: Always a hit!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Purdys Hedgehogs are always my go-to gift because everyone I know LOVES them.

Goat Cheese and Chardonnay Truffle

Rated By: Barbara W. on 11/11/2016 8:38:00 PM
Title: Different


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I didn't like my first one, however have learned to enjoy this quite different flavour combination.

Peanut Butter Fingers

Rated By: Kimberley Ishii on 11/9/2016 7:50:00 AM
Title: I have gone to heaven


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Take a bite and just let it melt in your mouth, when the chocolate mixes with the fluffy peanut center and trickles down your throat sheer bliss.

Milk and Dark Chocolate Covered Ginger

Rated By: Dorothy Kennedy on 11/8/2016 10:22:00 AM
Title: Would like a stronger taste of ginger but still liked them.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Would like a stronger taste of ginger but still liked them.

Rainbow Explosion

Rated By: Alison on 11/8/2016 10:22:00 AM
Title: Explosive :)


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The girl I bought these for just loves them, she said that are amazing

No Sugar Added Milk Chocolate Bar

Rated By: Maria Lee on 11/5/2016 5:12:00 PM
Title: All time fave


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is an all time favorite of my love ones diabetic or not. They love it so much that they even promote the chocolate bar to the rest of the family located all over the US.

Soft Centres

Rated By: Garry on 11/5/2016 12:00:00 PM
Title: Besides Delicious.Great Gift Idea.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I sometimes find it hard to buy a gift for someone special.
Purdys chocolates all varieties make a great gift for that person .
Online order was very easy ,service was outstanding and courteous delivery was on time.
Delicious,and it was a Hit ????

Philbert Plushy

Rated By: Heather Little on 11/4/2016 7:17:00 PM
Title: I love, love, love this guy!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
So cute I got two!

English Toffee

Rated By: Cindy Lauriente on 11/1/2016 7:19:00 PM
Title: If you love almond Rocca...


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
...you'll go NUTS for this!

Milk and Dark Chocolate Favourites

Rated By: Cindy on 11/1/2016 7:17:00 PM
Title: Perfect gift


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
...or quick dessert!

Milk Chocolate Favourites

Rated By: Cindy on 11/1/2016 7:15:00 PM
Title: Can't lose!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Something for everyone...I like creams, he likes chemise and nuts

Milk and Dark Chocolate Covered Ginger

Rated By: Debbie on 11/1/2016 10:11:00 AM
Title: great choclates


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
buy for my mother who is 83 and loves ginger. wish you had kept the choice of all dark ginger box.

Mini Sweet Georgia Browns

Rated By: Tammy on 11/1/2016 9:36:00 AM
Title: drool worthy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
mouth melding flavours from a delightful treat. High quality ingredients make this a wonderful treat.

Sweet Georgia Browns - Dark Chocolate

Rated By: Barbara Klein on 11/1/2016 8:21:00 AM
Title: Sweet Georgia Browns dark chocolate


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It was the 1st time we tasted the Sweet Georgia Browns with dark chocolate........not as sweet as the milk chocolate. Perfect treat with a Pinot Noir!

English Toffee

Rated By: Tammy on 11/1/2016 6:18:00 AM
Title: crunch and melt


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
these English Toffee's are wonderful. Just thinking about them makes my mouth water. they have a light crunch followed by the melding of the almonds, toffee and chocolate. One of my flavourites.

Birthday Tin

Rated By: Kelly Quarterman on 11/1/2016 6:08:00 AM
Title: You will never be disappointed with these treats!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Excellent little tease for chocolate lovers. Birthday tin is just right for the sweet tooth on your list to introduce them to Purdys delights.

Pretzels

Rated By: Barbara W on 11/1/2016 5:13:00 AM
Title: Yum!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Just the way I like it -- sweet and salty.