Ontario, ALL shops are now open! See details here.

Warm up your tastebuds, The Campfire Bar is BACK. Grab yours today!

SearchClose

Vegan Dark Chocolate Advent Calendar

SKU: 18125
NEW

Vegan Dark Chocolate Advent Calendar

SKU: 18125

$25.00

This product is seasonal and currently not available.

We're excited to introduce our first ever Vegan Advent Calendar. Count down each day with a piece of our bestselling vegan 60% dark chocolate. Every bite is smooth and full of rich cocoa flavour.

Made with sustainable cocoa.

165 g / 5.8 oz

Shipping & Gift Guarantee

Warm Weather Shipping


  • During the warmer months, orders are packed in insulated containers with reusable ice packs and shipped Express at an additional cost. This is to reduce the risk of melting and ensure speedy delivery.

Purdys Gift Guarantee


  • We take great care to ensure your gifts arrive in perfect condition (as if you’d delivered them yourself).
  • If there are any issues with your order, please call 1.888.478.7397 ext 4 or email sales@purdys.com within 15 days of delivery.

FAQs

Q: Are any of your other chocolates considered vegan?


No, we (currently) don’t have other vegan chocolates. Our milk chocolate and our white chocolate contain milk ingredients, therefore aren’t vegan.


Our dark chocolate doesn’t contain any milk ingredients; however, the small amount of sugar that we use to make it is not vegan-friendly sugar, therefore our dark chocolate is also not vegan. We also can’t guarantee that our dark chocolate hasn’t come into contact with any milk ingredients.


For our Vegan Dark Chocolate Bar, we sourced vegan-friendly beet sugar and we mould it in a dedicated vegan-only area of our Factory Kitchen.



Q: Is your vegan dark chocolate made in a separate Factory Kitchen?


We use a dedicated vegan-only chocolate mould and packing line for our Vegan Dark Chocolate Bar at our Factory Kitchen.



Q: Is your Vegan Dark Chocolate Bar kosher-certified?


No. Please see purdys.com/kosher for our kosher-certified chocolates.



Q: Is your Vegan Dark Chocolate Bar GMO-free?


Our vegan dark chocolate does not contain genetically-modified ingredients.



Q: Does your Vegan Dark Chocolate Bar contain palm oil?


No, our vegan dark chocolate does not contain any palm oil.



Q: Is your Vegan Dark Chocolate Bar gluten-free and/or nut-free?


Our Vegan Dark Chocolate Bar is not certified to support a gluten-free or a nut-free allergen claim. While we have a designated vegan-only moulding and packaging line at our Factory Kitchen, our vegan chocolate is still made in a Factory Kitchen that uses ingredients containing gluten or nuts. Where severe allergies are present, we urge you to use caution.

Customer Reviews

4.8636444
4
very yumvery yum
5
It was a gift butIt was a gift but the recipients told me that the chocolate was awesome.
5
Great!Very good! Not overly sweet and the perfect sizes of chocolate surprises inside. The box is sturdy and it’s the only vegan option for chocolate I have found.
4
Vegan Dark Chocolate Advent CalendarIt would be nice if there was a mix of regular vegan dark chocolate and a higher percentage of dark chocolate/lower sugar content version. The current vegan dark chocolate is very sweet. It would be nice to have a blend of the sweet and the more bitter dark chocolate for people who really like the taste of dark chocolate.
5
Perfection!Bought for my vegan son and his girlfriend. They are only 7 days in but love it!