Dad's stash deserves it. Order Father's Day gifts by June 3rd to get them on time.

Hey BC, our Kerrisdale & Westshore shops are NOW OPEN for Curbside Service!

We missed you! Our retail shops are reopening. See here for the latest updates.

SearchClose

Vegan Dark Chocolate Cupid, 50 g

SKU: 23503
3 for $11Savings automatically applied at checkout.
3 for $11Savings automatically applied at checkout.

Vegan Dark Chocolate Cupid, 50 g

SKU: 23503

$4.00

This product is seasonal and currently not available.

Follow your heart to our NEW Vegan Cupid, crafted from smooth dark chocolate with a deeply intense cocoa taste.

Made with sustainable cocoa.

PS. The Vegan Dark Chocolate Cupid is such a bestseller that we’ve ran out online but find them at your nearest Purdys Chocolatier shop.

50 g / 1. 7 oz

Shipping & Gift Guarantee

Warm Weather Shipping


  • During the warmer months, orders are packed in insulated containers with reusable ice packs and shipped Express at an additional cost. This is to reduce the risk of melting and ensure speedy delivery.


Purdys Gift Guarantee


  • We take great care to ensure your gifts arrive in perfect condition (as if you’d delivered them yourself).
  • If there are any issues with your order, please call 1.888.478.7397 ext 4 or email sales@purdys.com within 15 days of delivery.

FAQs

Q: Are any of your other chocolates considered vegan?


No, we (currently) don’t have other vegan chocolates. Our milk chocolate and our white chocolate contain milk ingredients, therefore aren’t vegan.


Our dark chocolate doesn’t contain any milk ingredients; however, the small amount of sugar that we use to make it is not vegan-friendly sugar, therefore our dark chocolate is also not vegan. We also can’t guarantee that our dark chocolate hasn’t come into contact with any milk ingredients.


For our Vegan Dark Chocolate Bar, we sourced vegan-friendly beet sugar and we mould it in a dedicated vegan-only area of our Factory Kitchen.



Q: Is your vegan dark chocolate made in a separate Factory Kitchen?


We use a dedicated vegan-only chocolate mould and packing line for our Vegan Dark Chocolate Bar at our Factory Kitchen.



Q: Is your Vegan Dark Chocolate Bar kosher-certified?


No. Please see purdys.com/kosher for our kosher-certified chocolates.



Q: Is your Vegan Dark Chocolate Bar GMO-free?


Our vegan dark chocolate does not contain genetically-modified ingredients.



Q: Does your Vegan Dark Chocolate Bar contain palm oil?


No, our vegan dark chocolate does not contain any palm oil.



Q: Is your Vegan Dark Chocolate Bar gluten-free and/or nut-free?


Our Vegan Dark Chocolate Bar is not certified to support a gluten-free or a nut-free allergen claim. While we have a designated vegan-only moulding and packaging line at our Factory Kitchen, our vegan chocolate is still made in a Factory Kitchen that uses ingredients containing gluten or nuts. Where severe allergies are present, we urge you to use caution.

Ingredients

Ingredients: Unsweetened chocolate, Sugar, Cocoa butter, Soy lecithin, Vanilla flavour.

Made in a facility that uses milk, tree nuts, peanuts, wheat and eggs.


Ingrédients: Chocolat non sucré, Sucre, Beurre de cacao, Lécithine de soya, Arôme de vanille.

Fabriqué dans une usine qui utilise du lait, des noix, des arachides, du blé et des oeufs.

Nutrition Facts

Customer Reviews