Get your gifts in time for Halloween. Order online now.

Celebrate Festival of Lights with our Diwali Gifts! Shop now.

SearchClose

Vegan Dark Chocolate Egg, box of 24

SKU: W9311
ONLINE ONLY

Vegan Dark Chocolate Egg, box of 24

SKU: W9311

$88.00

This product is seasonal and currently not available.

When we say we have chocolate gifts for everybunny, we mean it. Our Vegan Egg is moulded from smooth dark chocolate and has a deeply intense cocoa taste.

Made with sustainable cocoa. Individually wrapped.

1.3 kg / 2.8 lb

Shipping & Gift Guarantee

Get FREE Shipping on Canadian Orders $99 or more


  • Merchandise total must be $99 or more per individual address, after discounts and before taxes.
  • Offer limited to online orders on purdys.com shipped Standard Post within Canada.

Orders under $99 sent via Standard Post within Canada are just $10.
Orders sent to the USA shipped Fedex Express are $14.


Purdys Gift Guarantee


  • We take great care to ensure your gifts arrive in perfect condition (as if you’d delivered them yourself).
  • If there are any issues with your order, please call 1.888.478.7397 ext 4 or email sales@purdys.com within 15 days of delivery.

FAQs

Q: Are any of your other chocolates considered vegan?


No, we (currently) don’t have other vegan chocolates. Our milk chocolate and our white chocolate contain milk ingredients, therefore aren’t vegan.


Our dark chocolate doesn’t contain any milk ingredients; however, the small amount of sugar that we use to make it is not vegan-friendly sugar, therefore our dark chocolate is also not vegan. We also can’t guarantee that our dark chocolate hasn’t come into contact with any milk ingredients.


For our Vegan Dark Chocolate Bar, we sourced vegan-friendly beet sugar and we mould it in a dedicated vegan-only area of our Factory Kitchen.



Q: Is your vegan dark chocolate made in a separate Factory Kitchen?


We use a dedicated vegan-only chocolate mould and packing line for our Vegan Dark Chocolate Bar at our Factory Kitchen.



Q: Is your Vegan Dark Chocolate Bar kosher-certified?


No. Please see purdys.com/kosher for our kosher-certified chocolates.



Q: Is your Vegan Dark Chocolate Bar GMO-free?


Our vegan dark chocolate does not contain genetically-modified ingredients.



Q: Does your Vegan Dark Chocolate Bar contain palm oil?


No, our vegan dark chocolate does not contain any palm oil.



Q: Is your Vegan Dark Chocolate Bar gluten-free and/or nut-free?


Our Vegan Dark Chocolate Bar is not certified to support a gluten-free or a nut-free allergen claim. While we have a designated vegan-only moulding and packaging line at our Factory Kitchen, our vegan chocolate is still made in a Factory Kitchen that uses ingredients containing gluten or nuts. Where severe allergies are present, we urge you to use caution.

Customer Reviews

51
5
The family was very pleasedThe family was very pleased with their Easter chocolate