3 for $11

Vegan Dark Chocolate Bar, 40 g

SKU
20273
$4.00
Rich. Decadent. Oh. So. Smooth. The Vegan Dark Chocolate Bar has been a favourite among our vegan (and non-vegan) fans since the very beginning.

Shipping & Gift Guarantee

Get FREE Shipping on Canadian Orders $99 or more


  • Merchandise total must be $99 or more per individual address, after discounts and before taxes.
  • Offer limited to online orders on purdys.com shipped Express Post within Canada.

Orders under $99 sent via Express Post within Canada are just $17 (to British Columbia addresses) & $20 (to Rest of Canada) per individual adddress.
Orders, up to $500, sent via Priority Post within Canada are just $25 (to British Columbia) & $30 (to Rest of Canada) per individual address
Orders sent to the USA (of any value) shipped Fedex Express are $20 per address shipped to.



Purdys Gift Guarantee


  • We take great care to ensure your gifts arrive in perfect condition (as if you’d delivered them yourself).
  • If there are any issues with your order, please call 1.888.478.7397 ext 4 or email sales@purdys.com within 15 days of delivery.

Ingredients: Unsweetened chocolate, Sugar, Cocoa butter, Soy lecithin, Vanilla flavour.

Made in a facility that uses milk, tree nuts, peanuts, wheat and eggs.


Ingrédients: Chocolat non sucré, Sucre, Beurre de cacao, Lécithine de soya, Arôme de vanille.

Fabriqué dans une usine qui utilise du lait, des noix, des arachides, du blé et des oeufs.


Q: Is your vegan dark chocolate made in a separate Factory Kitchen?


We use a dedicated vegan-only chocolate mould and packing line for our Vegan Dark Chocolate Bar at our Factory Kitchen.



Q: Is your Vegan Dark Chocolate Bar kosher-certified?


No. Please see purdys.com/kosher for our kosher-certified chocolates.



Q: Is your Vegan Dark Chocolate Bar GMO-free?


Our vegan dark chocolate does not contain genetically-modified ingredients.



Q: Does your Vegan Dark Chocolate Bar contain palm oil?


No, our vegan dark chocolate does not contain any palm oil.



Q: Is your Vegan Dark Chocolate Bar gluten-free and/or nut-free?


Our Vegan Dark Chocolate Bar is not certified to support a gluten-free or a nut-free allergen claim. While we have a designated vegan-only moulding and packaging line at our Factory Kitchen, our vegan chocolate is still made in a Factory Kitchen that uses ingredients containing gluten or nuts. Where severe allergies are present, we urge you to use caution.