3 for $11

Vegan Dark Chocolate Trail Mix Bar, 50 g

SKU
20367
$4.00
A rich and satisfying treat featuring our Vegan Dark Chocolate topped off with pumpkin seeds, almonds, raisins, and dried cranberries.

Shipping & Gift Guarantee

Get FREE Shipping on Canadian Orders $99 or more


  • Merchandise total must be $99 or more per individual address, after discounts and before taxes.
  • Offer limited to online orders on purdys.com shipped Express Post within Canada.

Orders under $99 sent via Express Post within Canada are just $17 (to British Columbia addresses) & $20 (to Rest of Canada) per individual adddress.
Orders, up to $500, sent via Priority Post within Canada are just $25 (to British Columbia) & $30 (to Rest of Canada) per individual address
Orders sent to the USA (of any value) shipped Fedex Express are $20 per address shipped to.



Purdys Gift Guarantee


  • We take great care to ensure your gifts arrive in perfect condition (as if you’d delivered them yourself).
  • If there are any issues with your order, please call 1.888.478.7397 ext 4 or email sales@purdys.com within 15 days of delivery.

Ingredients: Unsweetened chocolate, Sugar, Cocoa butter, Raisins, Dried cranberries, Almonds, Pumpkin seeds, Coconut oil, Salt, Vegetables oil, Soy lecithin, Vanilla flavour.

Made in a facility that uses milk, peanuts, wheat, eggs and other tree nuts.


Ingrédients: Chocolat non sucré, Sucre, Beurre de cacao, Raisins secs, Canneberges séchés, Amandes, Graines de citrouille, Huile de noix de coco, Sel, Huile végétale, Lécithine de soya, Arômes de vanille.

Fabriqué dans une usine qui utilise du lait, des arachides, du blé, des œufs et d'autres noix.


Q: Is your vegan dark chocolate made in a separate Factory Kitchen?


We use a dedicated vegan-only chocolate mould and packing line for our Vegan Dark Chocolate Bar at our Factory Kitchen.



Q: Is your Vegan Dark Chocolate Bar kosher-certified?


No. Please see purdys.com/kosher for our kosher-certified chocolates.



Q: Is your Vegan Dark Chocolate Bar GMO-free?


Our vegan dark chocolate does not contain genetically-modified ingredients.



Q: Does your Vegan Dark Chocolate Bar contain palm oil?


No, our vegan dark chocolate does not contain any palm oil.



Q: Is your Vegan Dark Chocolate Bar gluten-free and/or nut-free?


Our Vegan Dark Chocolate Bar is not certified to support a gluten-free or a nut-free allergen claim. While we have a designated vegan-only moulding and packaging line at our Factory Kitchen, our vegan chocolate is still made in a Factory Kitchen that uses ingredients containing gluten or nuts. Where severe allergies are present, we urge you to use caution.